adios amigos!

Alrighty! The countdown has finally finished, after weeks turned to days, turned to hours and now its about 45 minutes before I leave for the airport. For those who have been living under a rock for the last month, I’m off to Tanzania for a fortnight and oh so very excited!

No idea if I’ll get online over the next little while. We’ve got a busy itinerary with lots of exciting things to do, people to meet, and sights to see, so chances are this is the last post for a little while.*Collective sigh*

But never fear, I have my camera and a notebook and I’m sure I will return with quite a collection of stories to share. Until then, adios amigos!

Laura xx

Leave a Reply

