Neon cranes

I have another origami crane mobile hanging in our house! This one is bright pink and hangs on my side of our study. Will has a big manly painting of an aeroplane hanging on his side, so I felt I needed to do something pretty and girly on mine.

One day, when we have babies, I’d love to fill the nursery with cranes like these ones below. I’d hope their calming effect would be just as effective at 2am in the morning with a crying babe and a cranky mummy.

Source: julia.blogg.se via Laura on Pinterest

 

And yes, there are no babies planned for awhile, though how cute is my husband with small children?

One thought on “Neon cranes

  1. I love your neon cranes! The pink matching cord that you have tied them with just makes your mobile stand out! Perfect;). Yes, you are both very cute with little kids around- Aunty Laura xx

Leave a Reply

