I found this little quote in my box of letters…

swanlake-w

‘Ballet moves can help tone muscle and improve grace and posture. Run around, leap into the air occasionally and repeatedly hurl yourself sobbing to the ground, claiming to be a giant swan.’

Love it.

On that note, The Australian Ballet will be at the Riverstage, Friday March 27, for a free performance. Gates open at 4pm for a 7pm performance – ‘eight virtuosic gems from The Australian Ballet’s repertoire’. Check it out! 

One thought on “I found this little quote in my box of letters…

  1. Haha, Laura excellent ramblings about life. I enjoy such things…
    Just finished reading that quote about ballet. LOL Completely true, that’s practically what I do… LOL Good Job. 🙂

Leave a Reply

