If..

If..

..I had been stranded on a deserted island, and had only one song available to listen to for the rest of my life, this would be my current selection. It’s actually an old favourite, but oh it’s just so cute!

If..

..I had the guts, I would blow off any desire to get a good grade and use Jeremy’s analysis of Israel’s interaction with Russia and China. His take on the relationship? Purely sexual, of course.

If..

..I could recommend a couple of fashion blogs to you all, these ones are my favourite!

Garance Doré

Childhood Flames

Karla’s Closet

Zanita

..and of course, The Sartorialist!

Leave a Reply

