today i like..

Etsy. Especially my friend Kate’s new shop – The Lost Button. I think this red headband is just delightful!

Pretty jewelry. Need to purchase something from Tilly Bloom and Kirstin Ash asap – I adore their stuff!

Subconscious Storm – quite possibly one of my favourite visually inspiring blogs! Thank you John Cav!

Sarah’s series on Risk – particularly Part 6.

Making meringues for my TD&H boyfriend.

Skyping the beautiful JL in SA and making up cool acronyms like ‘KAMTFTK’.

Leave a Reply

