red black and white

Recently I’ve been asking myself what my dreams are. I was rather surprised when one of my first responses was ‘I dream of being a painter.’ The paintbrush and I have been acquaintances for some time, but I’ve always had a much greater affinity with the pencil or pen or a pair of scissors or a stanley knife. But it would appear somewhere deep down in my heart is a little painter trying to get out..

Last night’s art. Indigenous-influence. So many new art ideas to try asap.

xx

Leave a Reply

