..questions to answer, gaps to fill..

When was the last time you did something for the first time?

What are you most proud of right now?

Today I am avoiding…

What are you grateful for today?

Are you embracing people or retreating from people?

Deep down I know that…

I am scared to admit that…

What can you do today that you couldn’t/wouldn’t do this time last year?

My goal this month is to…

What do you most value in your friends?

Today I daydreamed of…

I am stressed out by…

What are you learning about your family?

I am driven by…

If my life were a book, and this season a chapter, it would be entitled…

Leave a Reply

