gratitude

So I’ve now been practicing ‘gratitudography’ for 60 days. If you haven’t seen my little side blog, check it out:

365 Days of Laura

It’s a really easy project that I’m doing with my iPhone camera, but you could do it too with just a normal camera and a facebook albumn. Or try a gratitude journal and write down one special thing each day. It’s very much worth it.

Here are four  of my favourite photos so far…

One thought on “gratitude

  1. Beautiful Laura! Love the photos. =) I had a look at some of Bec’s the other day too and it’s inspired me to start one too. Can’t wait to see you soon. Lots of love

Leave a Reply

