Happy Valentines Day!

Seriously, how could you not love a guy that’s this good looking and hilarious?

Here’s ten other reasons why I love him..

  1. He has the best smile in the world and he always smiles my way.
  2. He’s a really good dancer and will dance with me at parties (31.12.10), in his living room (09.08.10) and on the side of the road (22.01.11).
  3. He really cares about his family and friends.
  4. He’s really good at Scrabble and Words With Friends, but will offer to quit the game early and start again if it looks like I’ll lose again.
  5. He’s doing something he loves with his life, and even when he doesn’t love it, he still does it because of Who he loves.
  6. He has really great hands. So great.
  7. He loves food almost as much as I do and always takes me to the yummiest places.
  8. He signs off emails with ‘love and high fives’ – isn’t that so cute and happy?
  9. As well as being cute and happy, he is very funny, and strong, and manly and wise.
  10. He is the most caring, loving guy I’ve ever met and he makes me feel like the luckiest girl in the world (cause I am!).

I love you William!

 

Leave a Reply

