veggie date

My friend Jess has a list of cafes to visit in Brisbane, and one of them is a little vegetarian place in St Lucia called ‘My Heart Garden’.

We went for lunch the other day and the food was yum, yum, yummy! We can now recommend the following:

Immunity Boost juice + Mango Tango smoothie + The Hummus dish + Barbecue Tofu Burger

And you gotta love a good game of checkers!

P.S – In related news, kicked off my first round effort at completing Item 17 from my 22 Things List. No more meat for me til April 2.

P.P.S – Tonight (March 5) I accidentally ate some meatballs. I didn’t even think! As Em pointed out, they even have ‘meat’ in their name.. oops!

Leave a Reply

