I heart blogs – part III

While I love these and these, the blogs I’ve really been loving lately are all wedding related. I am stockpiling pretty pictures and inspiring ideas – while the world of weddings is a whirlwind of crazy, I’m so looking forward to taking some lovely ideas and turning them into a very special, very real, very life-changing day.

So, without further ado:

STYLE ME PRETTY – I think this one has to be my favourite. I love all the real weddings!

GREEN WEDDING SHOES – I love the DIY ideas and the lovely advice from past brides.

POLKA DOT BRIDE – A lovely Australian twist.

100 LAYER CAKE – lots of pretty photos!

GREY LIKES WEDDINGS – style and beautiful design work!

ONCE WED – just gorgeous.

RUFFLED – lots of amazing ideas!

SNIPPET AND INK – again, love the real weddings!

THE WEDDING CHICKS – just cool, lovely wedding inspiration!

Leave a Reply

