Speaking of blogs..

I have 60-something days left of my 365 project. Crazy!

Day Two Hundred and Forty Four

I am SO glad I started this project, and so happy/amazed that I’ve been able to keep it up. With an end now in sight, I’m getting re-energised and am going to do my best to get some lovely shots in the next two months. Already I have such a special collection of friends, family, flowers, food and little moments, but each and every day offers something beautiful and I want to capture it all.

I feel like I have learnt a lot about life this past year. I’ve learnt a lot about myself, a lot about God and my relationship with Him, a lot about what I value, a lot about love and of course, a lot about gratitude. I am still learning, and sometimes get overwhelmed at all there is to learn, but it is all GOOD, and I know the BEST is yet to come.

And in other blog related news, one of my goals is to start a new blog. I’m excited to say I’ve been making progress and have something new and lovely to share very, very soon!

Leave a Reply

