So good for my soul…

Two weeks.

At home.

With my husband.

Hanging out in Smurf Haus.

Heaven.

I’m also looking forward to catching up with friends, hearing stories from my family after their Cook Islands adventure, visiting the Art Gallery, hitting the Christmas sales, blogging, sharing our professional wedding photos (yippee!), coffee dates, baking with friends (any takers?), going on picnics and visiting the beach. But mostly, I’m just the happiest girl to have a lovely holiday at home.

Leave a Reply

