the week that’s been

What are you grateful for from this past week?

IMG_2784

I’m grateful for chicken soup and hot showers and early nights after feeling a little funky this week. Also, Modern Family. I think my best ‘life tip’ is to always have a comedy series on the go!

Here’s this week’s round up:

I’d hang this lovely print in our kitchen.

You’re not as busy as you say you are. (Ouch!)

When to buy airline tickets.

The lost art of the unsent angry letter.

I used these guys last week – what a great idea for a florist!

George Bush paints John Howard?!

Why 30 is not the new 20.

The sweetest family blog.

I want to add this dress to my five piece french wardrobe.

Watching SYTYCD reruns is the best.

Will got me into this soundtrack.

And the perfect gold nail polish.

Lastly, if you enjoy this little blog of mine, I’d love you to follow along and get these posts via email. It’s easy – just click the follow button at the bottom of the right hand column and follow the prompts. Merci!

Leave a comment