a little break up

Do you ever get the urge to delete all your online accounts and get rid of your phone/computer/tablet forever?

I ditched all my social media accounts over the weekend while we were exploring Amboseli and it was glorious! So much so, that I’ve decided to extend the break and spend the next few weeks decidedly disconnected from Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest etc. I’ll be back blogging sometime after that and if you need to get in touch, I will still be using email / skype / whatsapp / phone etc (:

I’m fascinated to see how much/if I miss it… and what I end up spending all my extra time on!

Leave a Reply

